Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dibakar Roy

Dibakar Roy

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dibakar Roy
"Sandra handled my insurance file, and she was a delight to talk to. I had no trouble getting my auto insurance with everything that I requested for. Would definitely recommend her to others."
Profile photo of anil kumar enikapati

anil kumar enikapati

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anil kumar enikapati
"Sandra An exceptional experience from start to finish – highly recommend!""
Profile photo of Avijit Pal

Avijit Pal

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avijit Pal
"She is very good in our conversation. I would recommend her 1000 times."
Profile photo of Dale Greer

Dale Greer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Greer
"Quick and easy. Much thanks to Haley with top notch assistance in completing my payment! She deserves a raise 😀"
Profile photo of Sarder Gaffar

Sarder Gaffar

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarder Gaffar
"I always got the excellent services from this State Farm agent office whenever I need their support. I highly recommend this agent for your insurance need and other financial services. I highly appreciate Ms. Tranae for her prompt response and action! All the best!"
Profile photo of Abbas A

Abbas A

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas A
"Haley was nice and super helpful. She assisted me with getting the insurance and the documents I needed. fast and easy, no complications. Edit: after a year, I renewed my insurance. I got help from Tranae. Customer service is top-notch. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Bruce Ray

Bruce Ray

May 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ray
"We are very happy about our new rate and Haley's customer service is awesome. Thanks again Haley"
Profile photo of josselyn Jimenez

josselyn Jimenez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josselyn Jimenez
"Sandra was great to work with, answered all of my questions and made it super easy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Fugie Sifuentes

Fugie Sifuentes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fugie Sifuentes
"Haley was of great assistance. She was able to get me what I needed, when no other company could. Thank you so much. I would definitely consider using this insurance company. Great customer service as well."
Profile photo of Laura Papillion

Laura Papillion

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Papillion
"This State Farm office gave the best customer service to my family as I was shopping for less expensive premiums for the same coverage. Haley ‘s knowledge of their products and coverage was awesome. I really didn’t expect to get this lucky to get much better prices for the Same coverage and some additional coverage and information. I was so impressed that I also advised my young adult daughter to switch as well. I don’t know if I can say this but as a AAA member, their prices were thousands more. Thank God for Elitha Moses Agent and Haley , I am truly Blessed 😇"
Profile photo of Zya07 Zya07

Zya07 Zya07

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zya07 Zya07
"I would recommend Elitha Moses State Farm Ins Agency Inc to anyone! Ms. Haley Phillips was great!! She made shopping for insurance so simple! Every Representative in that branch was so professional and kind hearted! If you’re looking for any kind of insurance give them a call or stop by 1701 E Lamar Blvd Ste 160 Arlington Texas 76006-7320 I promise you will not regret it!!!!"
Profile photo of Starla Grilho

Starla Grilho

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Grilho
"Haley Philips is amazing she was efficient and extremely professional. She found what’s best for us and we are extremely happy thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Najia Shirzad

Najia Shirzad

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Najia Shirzad
"Hello everyone, This is the Shirzads Family. Tranae, at the Elitha Moses-State Farm Insurance Agency, is knowledgeable and professional. Tranae is very attentive and caring. She takes care of our insurance needs in a very efficient and quick way. Highly recommend their services for all your insurance needs. Thank you Tranae as always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Catherine Mattingly

Catherine Mattingly

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Mattingly
"I highly recommend Elitha Moses State Farm. Haley Phillips is my agent and she was very courteous and efficient. She did research to find me the best policy for my money and had the best customer service and responses to my questions. Just when you think good customer service is gone. She made me remember what good service is all about. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of rajan tamang

rajan tamang

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rajan tamang
"Very informative, and very helpful. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Miss Ashley

Miss Ashley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Ashley
"Haley was soooo helpful!! She’s very informative and knows her stuff. She has a pleasant demeanor and helped me take care of all my needs. She rocks!!"
Profile photo of Saul Jaquez

Saul Jaquez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Jaquez
"Great service a very responsive. Also helped me getting my SR-22 thank y’all very much."
Profile photo of Tavian Soularie

Tavian Soularie

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavian Soularie
"Nadia was so helpful and made the whole process so convenient."
Profile photo of DeAndre M

DeAndre M

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre M
"Lovely energy. Trina does an amazing job."
Profile photo of Clarice Butler

Clarice Butler

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Butler
"Ms. Trinae is very nice. She does everything well and very polite."
Profile photo of J C

J C

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Used a variety of auto/home insurance companies in my lifetime, and haven't been a State Farm customer. I've always heard that State Farm was a reliable insurance company, so I was surprised to get a better auto policy quote via State Farm for an auto policy. Elitha and Haley's service was outstanding, very responsive and informative, by email and text during the quote process. And I like that they have real, physical locations as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Siggers

Adrienne Siggers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Siggers
"Elitha Moses-State Farm Agency is a great place to do business with. I’ve been a customer for almost 3 years now. I just recently called in for Haley to check for lower rates for my insurance coverage. She went above and beyond to make sure I got a lower rate. I really enjoy the professionalism that is displayed at this Agency!!! So please, by ALL means, go to Elitha Moses State Farm for ALL of your insurance needs!!! You will be well served."
Profile photo of Donia Masoud

Donia Masoud

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donia Masoud
"Haley helped me out a lot and provided me with the best package for my auto insurance! Thank you Haley :)"
Profile photo of Yvette Michael

Yvette Michael

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Michael
"I want to say thank you to Ms Haley for providing fast service & helping me to saved hundreds of dollars on my auto/ car insurance."
Profile photo of Mammen Koshy Saju

Mammen Koshy Saju

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mammen Koshy Saju
"Never had to wait for getting on a call. Always been attended to with top customer care and the needs were clarified and sorted within an hour."